---
title: Delete Computer Transfer Confirmation
slug: displayswitcher/delete-computer-transfer-confirmation
docTags: 
createdAt: 2026-08-30T20:00:43.847Z
---

:::CtaButton{label="Video" externalHref="https://videos.nebulasoftware.com/watch/cOjvYDnw244" openInNewTab="true"}

:::

When you have a lot of Computer Transfers that you want to delete, it can be time consuming to have to select "Delete It" from the delete confirmation popup.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/ebSjaGT3v1YfeN0LYlDbY/RSF8js6VoSPUGnUhhKevD_image.png)

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/ebSjaGT3v1YfeN0LYlDbY/5KrYR5wa7vVmKwZmCa2vi_image.png)

Instead, you can turn of that delete confirmation in settings.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/ebSjaGT3v1YfeN0LYlDbY/JAgclzIRzOV26kVmUsq6k_image.png)

After you turn that off, you will no longer be asked for delete confirmation.  Then you can rapidly delete your Computer Transfer that you no longer want.
