Delete Computer Transfer Confirmation
When you have a lot of Computer Transfers that you want to delete, it can be time consuming to have to select "Delete It" from the delete confirmation popup.


Instead, you can turn of that delete confirmation in settings.

After you turn that off, you will no longer be asked for delete confirmation. Then you can rapidly delete your Computer Transfer that you no longer want.